EPL & Champions League

Catch all the EPL & Champions League action right here at the Impy!

With a 24hr license and screens over 3 floors – you won’t miss a minute of the big matches.

We show early morning and late night matches throughout the season. Entry is free. Bookings are encouraged for prime time matches (9pm-12am), for early morning matches, just come on in. Doors open 15 minutes prior to kick off.

Imperial is the proud home of Melbourne supporters groups for Liverpool FC, Man City, Wolverhampton, Tottenham HotSpurs, Southampton & Melbourne City FC. We love our football and we love our supporter groups. If you’re keen to catch your team on our big screen, let us know!

Check out our upcoming matches below!

Thursday 21 January
05:00
Man City vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Friday 22 January
07:00
Liverpool vs Burnley
Premier League
Sunday 24 January
14:00
UFC 257 - McGregor vs Poirier 2
UFC
Wednesday 27 January
07:15
West Brom vs Man City
Premier League
07:15
Southampton vs Arsenal
Premier League
Friday 29 January
07:00
Tottenham vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sunday 31 January
07:00
Southampton vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Wednesday 24 February
07:00
Lazio vs Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League
Thursday 25 February
04:00
Tottenham vs WAC St Andra
UEFA Europa League
07:00
Mgladbach vs Man City
UEFA Champions League
Thursday 11 March
07:00
Liverpool vs RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League
20:05
Storm vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Wednesday 17 March
07:00
Man City vs Mgladbach
UEFA Champions League
Thursday 18 March
07:00
Bayern Munich vs Lazio
UEFA Champions League
Close