10% Back on Food & Drinks at Your Local! – Find out more
-

EPL & Champions League

Catch all the EPL & Champions League action right here at the Impy!

With a 24hr license and screens over 3 floors – you won’t miss a minute of the big matches.

We show early morning and late night matches throughout the season. Entry is free. Bookings are encouraged for prime time matches (9pm-12am), for early morning matches, just come on in. Doors open 15 minutes prior to kick off.

Imperial is the proud home of Melbourne supporters groups for Liverpool FC, Man City, Wolverhampton, Tottenham HotSpurs, Southampton & Melbourne City FC. We love our football and we love our supporter groups. If you’re keen to catch your team on our big screen, let us know!

Plus, we’ve got all the European football action from UEFA, including the Euros, the Champions League, and the Europa league.

Check out our upcoming matches below!

Saturday 08 October
19:00
Sam Eggington vs Dennis Hogan
Boxing
Monday 10 October
02:30
Arsenal vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sunday 16 October
11:00
Devin Haney vs George Kambosos Jr
Boxing
Monday 17 October
02:30
Liverpool vs Man City
Premier League
Wednesday 19 October
05:30
Brighton vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
06:15
Crystal Palace vs Wolves
Premier League
Thursday 20 October
05:30
Bournemouth vs Southampton
Premier League
05:30
Liverpool vs West Ham
Premier League
06:15
Man Utd vs Tottenham
Premier League
Saturday 22 October
22:30
Nottingham Forest vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sunday 23 October
05:00
UFC 280 – Oliveira vs Makhachev
UFC
Monday 24 October
00:00
Southampton vs Arsenal
Premier League
Saturday 29 October
22:30
Leicester vs Man City
Premier League
Sunday 30 October
05:45
Liverpool vs Leeds
Premier League
Tuesday 27 December
02:00
Aston Villa vs Liverpool
Premier League
02:00
Brentford vs Tottenham
Premier League
02:00
Everton vs Wolves
Premier League
02:00
Leeds vs Man City
Premier League
02:00
Man Utd vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
Close