Live Sport

Imperial Bourke is Melbourne’s home for sport. Join us for AFL, NRL, NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB, WCL, and every other sport you can think of. If they’re playing, we play it.

Check the calendar below for all upcoming sports.

Looking to watch the English Premier League? Checkout out our schedule of games we are showing and packages.

Thursday 21 January
05:00
Man City vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Friday 22 January
07:00
Liverpool vs Burnley
Premier League
Sunday 24 January
14:00
UFC 257 - McGregor vs Poirier 2
UFC
Wednesday 27 January
07:15
West Brom vs Man City
Premier League
07:15
Southampton vs Arsenal
Premier League
Friday 29 January
07:00
Tottenham vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sunday 31 January
07:00
Southampton vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Wednesday 24 February
07:00
Lazio vs Bayern Munich
UEFA Champions League
Thursday 25 February
04:00
Tottenham vs WAC St Andra
UEFA Europa League
07:00
Mgladbach vs Man City
UEFA Champions League
Thursday 11 March
07:00
Liverpool vs RB Leipzig
UEFA Champions League
20:05
Storm vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Wednesday 17 March
07:00
Man City vs Mgladbach
UEFA Champions League
Thursday 18 March
07:00
Bayern Munich vs Lazio
UEFA Champions League
Close