Live Sport

Imperial Bourke is Melbourne’s home for sport. Join us for AFL, NRL, NBA, NFL, NHL, MLB, UFC, WCL, and every other sport you can think of. If they’re playing, we play it.

Check the calendar below for all upcoming sports.

 

Thursday 05 August
19:50
Knights vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 06 August
18:00
Raiders vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Eels vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 07 August
15:00
Warriors vs Sharks
NRL
17:05
New Zealand vs Wallabies
International
17:30
Roosters vs Panthers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
19:40
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
Sunday 08 August
12:00
UFC 265 - Lewis vs Gane
UFC
14:00
Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:05
Titans vs Cowboys
NRL
17:10
Fremantle vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 13 August
18:00
Dragons vs Panthers
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 14 August
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Titans
NRL
17:30
Cowboys vs Wests Tigers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Eels
NRL
21:30
Man Utd vs Leeds
Premier League
Sunday 15 August
00:00
Everton vs Southampton
Premier League
00:00
Leicester vs Wolves
Premier League
02:30
Norwich vs Liverpool
Premier League
14:00
Warriors vs Bulldogs
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Knights
NRL
Monday 16 August
01:30
Tottenham vs Man City
Premier League
Thursday 19 August
19:50
Titans vs Storm
NRL
Friday 20 August
18:00
Raiders vs Sea Eagles
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 21 August
15:00
Wests Tigers vs Sharks
NRL
17:30
Bulldogs vs Knights
NRL
Close